want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect milaDating Prospect seanDating Prospect virusDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect patDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect sergj
Default Male Profile

karim

28, male, single

Sidi Ali Tafraout, Morocco

good friend a hard to find hard to leave and immmmpossible to forget

hii everybody . I can summarize who I am in three words : smart one ; sociel and loveley :) My passion is to creat my own company and i have a lot of dreams and ideas If Hollywood made a move about my life, it would be called '' started from the bottom ''

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Morocco

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect kentDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect sha09