religion... sikh

Dating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect qasimDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect seanDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect kentDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect virusDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect akaDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect mubashar
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect patDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect mila