relationship... separated

Dating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect qasimDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect alex86
Default Male Profile

cheekymonkey

59, male, separated

Kimberworth, United Kingdom

Cheeky Chap. Lots of Fun.

Nice, friendly guy. Love to chat. Love to laugh. Don't judge others, it takes all sorts to make the world go round. Prefer younger ladies, but at 53 that's not hard. Drop me a line, you never know, we could become good friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Colorful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

winny

37, female, separated

Rio Cuntim-uol, Ghana

Caring

My name is Winifred Morton. 32 years of age was married for 9 years with three beautiful children. Am living with my kids and a teacher by profession.I also have a part time job.Am a graduate of the University of education Winneba. A degree in basic education. I love to sing. I love watching movies and cooking for my family. Ready to mingle and find new love. Someone who will make me happy again. A responsible man of course.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect virusDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect zincDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect nadzejaja