relationship... married

Dating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect virusDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect espinasDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect kanaDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect keonajones
Default Male Profile

mohammed

51, male, married

Mbiakpan Ididep, Nigeria

I really respect a woman with huge size body,,,idont mind black or white,,,but she must be clean and

I love travelling,,,I love cooking, cos is part of my life,,,I also like to compose songs,,,,and singing by my self,,,.i prafer coffee than tea,..i love veges,,and fruits,,,,I also love cat as for pets,,,,,.i really love little kids,,,,,that is me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect bernaDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect zincDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect milaDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect seanDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect crsipin3e