Birmingham Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Birmingham Dating

Select your Preferred Language



My Details

LocationGuys Mills, Crawford, Pennsylvania, United States StatusDivorced
Age56, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalitySensitive
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I'd rather be in an exclusive match, mutual availability, it's healthy, consistent, stable, important, and because I can't make love all by myself. Ideally, we respectively should be equally curious, and intrigued, similar emotional needs, similar taste and be somewhat conventional too: same age group, similar malleable communication, relatable upbringing, humanitarian basically. That may be a recipe for having a chance of our head and heart, agree, to the timing. Prudently share the remaining Time with one special woman, mostly to take care of each other. I hear future health is frightening. In the meantime, now I’m here living off a little five acre “homestead” thing built up from scratch, and wondering if someone like minded may modestly make an argument that I could retire to. If you could see to contribute some of this spirit, I'd worked with less, I'd do my level best, get in touch any day now. I'm not popular but easy to find on line with website, 90 videos and thousands of pics of the ole existence, ask, it's public performance art. Been 4 years since a Great 12 year marriage, and I'm inclined to settle down again just as open but well vetted this second and last time. So, done the proverbial long distance relationship, and have a good idea of its pros and cons. No, I don't have money and yes we can keep separate houses. Bonding is up to a year. For 20 years now, I reside in a glass home I cobbled together, within a lovely hilly, homey patch an hour south of Big Erie,Pennsylvania, US - a nothing too special kind of place. After four years of all kinds dating and circumstances, an empty nest and disappointed heart have gone on long enough. Mostly I like to sit and talk and ruminate like the livestock here. See where it goes from there.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationTrades Person LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorMixed Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave other Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Online here, FaceTime, email, phone texting


Happiness achieved without me.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global