personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect seanc1973
Default Female Profile

tinawise

25, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am very Honest and someone you can trust ..Just Lets Hook Up And get to know me More

Am Ernestian Addy from West Africa Ghana I Completed Senior High School last year Am An Artist i do Drawings and Paintings Am single,with no kids and never been married.whiles looking to find a concious man to build monogamous relationship and also share good & bad together..possible have Kids with him..So are you willing to have more Kids I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, respectful, can take care of themselves, and who is employed.special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion....Just Hook Me Up If You are Interested

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

joecampa

50, male, single

Panama City, United States

hello

I was born in california. My parents are divorced. I was raised by my mother and grandparents. At 6 years old I went to school. I loved to learn. In 5 years, I learned to read. Since childhood, I love to draw. After school I went to university and went to work. now am a general of the USA navy. I have two dogs, Nikki and buttons. I love to enjoy life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seanDating Prospect janeDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect akaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect milaDating Prospect levanDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect zincDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect olivia