personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect akaDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect jessesin
Default Male Profile

andersonrichards

38, male, divorced

Minneapolis, United States

Hello everyone:)! Im anderson im from Cocoa Beach FLorida, ive always enjoyed having international friends, it give us a better perspective on world issues. I used to live in Kostanz am Bodensee in Germany and traveled alot around Western europe. I was also in Ukraine a few years ago for tour.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect patDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect virusDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect janeDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect mubashar