personality... humble

Dating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect virusDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect bernaDating Prospect zincDating Prospect patDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect mike
Default Female Profile

sonpari

59, female, single

Paldi, India

i need a husband who can give me social status,comfort,safety.i want a men with whom i can communicate very easily.a men who is well-read and must be

i am a 53 year old indian hindu women.i have studied jounalizam basically. my height is 5.4. i am very fair looking women.my hobby is tarot card reading.i am over weight.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect kentDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect umermianDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect jmtayco