personality... honorable

Dating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect milaDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect sanekDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect crsipin3e
Default Male Profile

bernard2015

64, male, divorced

Sanford, United States

looking for a nice simple woman

am very caring loving kind honest sincere respectful loyal and i have a good mind and clean heart and am God fearing guy and I would be described by friends as smart, ambitious, a bit impatient, and funny. I love to laugh and hate to loose. Love jazz and A cool, confident, and focused individual and I am a laugher and looking for someone who is not bothered by minor things. My core is built on love, compassion and honesty. I desire the finest things in life but will not compromise my values to get them and I am principled, authentic and gentle and always looking for a good laugh. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places. listening to contemporary positive music that has a up tempo beat gets my limbs, neck or head moving and I love music. Live music, dance party's is a place I enjoy. I am not much of a club person but will go if my mate wants to go and I am adventurous and willing to try almost anything once. I am open minded and looking to meet a women who can be both adventurous and fun; and possesses a positive outlook on life and I work hard and as a result always achieve the goals that I set for myself. I enjoy going to the movies, dinning out. I want a partner who doesn't take life too seriously and is always ready to roll with the punches when the storms of life throws curve balls. Someone who is not afraid to receive real love and give it is down with me and I love the outdoors (biking, hiking, kayaking and skiing) and love to travel. I'm open-minded and flexible. I love exploring wherever I am. I'm interested in eating at the best restaurants and drinking fine wines. I enjoy reading about history, economics and appreciate architecture, live music, and art of all types and i like Great conversation - over coffee on a Sunday morning or wine on a Monday night - is one of the best things two thoughtful people can do. Or on a cross country train (any country). Also not being too serious -- a major plus. Finding humor in the craziest places - or moments - wor

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect seanDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect kentDating Prospect janeDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect leonardomanni