personality... genuine

Dating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect levanDating Prospect patDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect seanDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect oksana
Default Male Profile

campball

56, male, divorced

Wabeno, United States

i need a nice woman

I am open and ambitious. My character is a mystery even for myself till this moment. I am purposeful and I believe there is no limit to perfection. I love animals. Its nice to spend my spare time communicating with good people. The most important for me is family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect milaDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect zincDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect umermianDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect miadominant