personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect levanDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect crsipin3e
Default Male Profile

marko

61, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I really want a nice woman and i am also nice why don't we try eachother and see where fate leads.

I am open minded, out going, and flexible. i am also feasible and energetic, loving and amazing. i am a good listener and God- fearing. i am also quiet and not quick to anger. i love outdoor activities and a couple of indoor activities such as board games.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleksDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect kentDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect milaDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect charmee