personality... discreet

Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect akaDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect janeDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect patDating Prospect levanDating Prospect qamarabbas
Default Female Profile

donna

36, female, divorced

Fortson, United States

Hello guys

I am looking for a honest, kind, loving, caring, loyal, sincere, trustworthy, respectful, gentle, independent, adventure, fun, someone to love and beloved in return, someone to laugh and have a good time with, someone to spend the rest of my life with, a very romamtic, cuddle, hug and passionate lady who knows how to treat a man with love and respect.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect zincDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect milaDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect virusDating Prospect seanDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect dannygirl104