personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect patDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect milaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect virusDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect philipaidoo
Default Female Profile

gloriajones

34, female, single

Yesiltepe, Turkey

LOOKING FOR SOME ONE TO LOVE

LOVE MAN ANjust let me know okay so i can know what to do for us here maybe i can talk to my captain about this for his loves me and my cartel so much more that he would try to do something about this for me now that i have asked just something from hi, for the first time baby

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sanekDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect janeDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect aleksDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect mhmdsaeed