personality... challenging

Dating Prospect akaDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect levanDating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect patDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect princepalsingh
Default Female Profile

vivian

43, female, single

Angered, Sweden

Hello there

I am not the best at selling myself, but i would try my best..... I enjoy an active, healthy life, however also enjoy some down time occasionally. Spending sunny weekends at the beach, or at least in the outdoors, is what I enjoy most, and it would be even more enjoyable to do that with someone special. A great weekend might include time spent at the beach, or maybe a winter escape to the mountains.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect zincDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect qasim