ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect kent
Default Male Profile

manish

42, male, single

Gueltet Thor, Mauritius

Life is a journey

I am a Honest person full of life .I Love travelling as it is my hobby.Discover the world is my dream .I like many kinds of music this is a magic which makes me think a lot about life .I am a very hard worker and a pioneer in my job.i am a very comprehensive guy and cooperative in many ways . I like to help the needy.i have a big heart but if someone treat me nbad i can be very down .i like musicals and cinema movies.i like to go to live concerts.Thats me :) If you want to know more about me try me out lol

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Mauritius

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mercy

19, female, single

Ruiru, Central, Kiambu, Kenya

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuream here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toeverything that fulfilling me with a feeling of wisdom and fulnesstrekkingcamping

Dealmakers: a life partnerbetter halfcaringfaithful gentleman

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that is safe while fun video callcalls road trips

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a liar , a rude person abusive relationshipbetrayalcheaters

Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect virusDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect sanek